blog hop, Promo

Join the Frightful and Delightful #SPOOKTACULAR Blog Hop #PNR #Romance #Prizes #Fiction and #Fun

October Blog Hop Spooktacular

Boo!
Did I scare you?
 
It’s time for the Frightful & Delightful Spooktacular Blog Hop!
 
Join me and the authors listed below to win a Kindle Fire 7 with Alexa!
 
HOW CAN YOU WIN? 
 
Visit each author blog in the hop and look for their unique clue.
Each author will have their own unique clue so you do have to stop by each blog in order to solve the puzzle. 
 
 
HOW TO FIND THE UNIQUE CLUE?
It will be a black square like this:
IMPORTANT TIP:
Each blog in this hop is numbered. In order to solve the puzzle, I recommend you visit them in order.
 
 
HOW TO ENTER?
After visiting all of the blogs below, submit your answer here:
 
 

Spending their fortunes and losing their hearts.

2c26d-bunnyandthebillionaire255bthe255dfs_v1

Hardworking Australian nurse Ben Adams inherits a substantial sum and decides to tour Europe. In Monaco, the home of glamour and the idle rich, he meets French billionaire playboy Léo Artois. After getting off on the wrong foot—as happens when one accuses a stranger of being part of the Albanian mafia—their attraction blazes. Léo, born to the top tier of society, has never known limits, and Ben, used to budgeting every cent, finds it difficult to adjust to not only Léo’s world, but also the changes wealth brings to his own life.

As they make allowances for each other’s foibles, Ben gradually appreciates the finer things, and Léo widens his perspective. They both know one thing: this is not a typical holiday romance and they’re not ready to say goodbye.

books2read.com/u/4Aw7kJ



eie-box

Tullamore Castle Ireland is an enchanted place where the adventurous can expect the unexpected. Seven steamy paranormal romance stories with a magical Celtic twist. Find love with a vampire, amorous ghosts, Djinn, a griffin and more.

Amazon: https://amzn.com/B01M19985Y

 


MY CLUE:

R


 
 
  1. Nicole Morgan – http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/
  2. Katalina Leon – http://katalinaleon111.blogspot.com/
  3. Janice Seagraves – https://janice-seagraves.org/
  4. Suzanne Jenkins – http://suzannejenkins.com/blog/
  5. Jo Grafford – http://www.jografford.com/blog
  6. Lisa Chalmers – http://lisa-chalmers.com/blog-2/
  7. Louisa Masters – http://www.louisamasters.com/blog
  8. Krista Ames – http://apassionforromance.blogspot.com/
  9. Tina Donahue – http://tinadonahuebooks.blogspot.com/
  10. Sensuous Promos – http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com/
  11. The Book Pub – http://thebookpub.blogspot.com/
  12. Romance Books 4 Us – http://romancebooks4us.blogspot.com/

 

 
 
DON’T FORGET… ENTER TO WIN THE KINDLE FIRE 7 WITH ALEXA HERE:
GOOD LUCK!
I HOPE YOU HAVE A SPOOKY GOOD TIME!






Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s